Grace Building


Home

Welcome to the Grace Building!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Senior Property Manager Michael Fischetti Michael.Fischetti@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Manager Andrew Sampson Andrew.Sampson@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Julia Geystrin Julia.Geystrin@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Yasmin Pena Yasmin.Pena@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer George Cannariato George.Cannariato@brookfieldproperties.com
Security Director Joseph Delaney Joseph.Delaney@brookfield.com

ADDRESS:

1114 6th Avenue
New York, NY 10036

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the 31st floor.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessible doors located on 42nd street and 6th Avenue entrances to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top